List Of Academic Staff

S/NO

NAME

E-MAIL ADDRESS

RANK

STATUS

1

Dr. S. Mamman

salisu mamman@yahoo.comm

Senior Lecturer

on sit

2

Dr. A. Bello

belloma2000@gmail.com

Senior Lecturer

on sit

3

Dr.  I. L. Chechet

ilchechet@vahoo.com

Reader

on sit

4

Dr. M. H. Sabari

sabarihm@yahoo.com

Senior Lecturer

on sit

5

Dr. A. B. Dogarawa

abellodogarawa@gmaii.com

Senior Lecturer

on sit

7

Mr. C. V. Chandrasekharan

cvccsekhar@gmail.com

Senior Lecturer

on sit

8

Dr. A. K. Maude

Amaude2006@yahoo.com

Senior Lecturer

on sit

9

Dr. M. A. Haruna

auwaluharuna@gmail.com

Lecturer I

on sit

10

Mal. U. Abubakar

umartum@yahoo.com

Lecturer I

on sit

11

Dr. A. C. Dikki

dikkianietie@yahoo.com

Lecturer I

on sit

12

Dr. L. Mailafia

lukamg@vahoo.com

Lecturer I

on sit

13

Dr. M. S, Tijjani

ms tiiianil2@vahoo.com

Lecturer I

on sit

14

Mr. S. Thompson

samailathom Dson@vahoo.com

Lecturer I

on sit

15

Mal. A. M. Audi

audi abubakar@yahoo.com

Lecturer I

on sit

16

Dr. Hassan Ibrahim

hassanuibra@yahoo.com

Lecturer I

on secondment

17

Dr. S. Abubakar

drsalisua@Email.com

Lecturer I

on sit

18

Mal. N. S. Aliyu

nasalivu99@yahoo.com

Lecturer I

Study fellowship

19

Dr. H. S. Kargi

hskargi@vahoo.co.uk

Lecturer I

on sit

20

Mrs. A. M Hamman

aisa4sure@yahoo.com

Lecturer II

on sit

21

Mal. M. M. Bagudo

mm bagudo_@ yahoo, com

Lecturer II

Study fellowship

22

Mal. A. A. Abdullahi

aliyuahmedabdullah@gmail.com

Lecturer II

on sit

23

Mal. I. Yusuf

ibrash78@gmail.com

Lecturer II

on sit

24

Mal. A. A. Gemu

alivu Remu@yahoo.com

Asst. Lecturer

on sit

25

Mal. M. D. Tahir

mtahirl01@yahoo.com

Asst. Lecturer

on sit

26

Mal. I. Shittu

isahshittu@vahoo.com

Asst. Lecturer

Study fellowship

27

Mal. N. Yunusa

nasiruyunusa80@yahoo.com

Asst. Lecturer

Study fellowship

28

Mrs. A. N. Mohammed

avshanmed@email.com

Asst. Lecturer

on sit

29

Mal. J. I. Yero

jiyero@yahoo.com

Asst. Lecturer

on sit

30

Mal. L. Mohammed

Iarwee2000@yahoo.com

Asst. Lecturer

on sit

31

Mal. S. Salami

suleimansalami@yahoo.com

Asst. Lecturer

on sit

32

Mal. A. Nuhu

alyazairye@comail.com

Asst. Lecturer

on sit

33

Mal. A. Ahmed

abumaimanl@yahoo.com

Asst. Lecturer

on sit

34

Mal. H. M. Mohammed

harunamusa73@yahoo.com

Graduate Asst.

on sit

35

Mal. A. O.Tesleem

adeteslplc@yahoo.com

Graduate Asst.

on sit

36

Mrs. A. O. Otori

aishah22bulb@yahoo.com

Graduate Asst.

on sit

37

Miss A. M. Mubi

aliyaammubi@yahoo.com

Graduate Asst.

on sit